How do I Delete a Task?

How to Delete a Task in the drchrono EHR

In order to delete a task, you will need to archive it.

STEP 1: Click on the three stacked lines on the far right side of the drchrono dashboard to enter the task center.

STEP 2: Ensure all filters are set correctly to show the task you would like to archive.

STEP 3: Select the desired task by checking the white box on the left side. Once the task has been selected click the “Archive” button.

Click here for more information on How to View an Archived/Deleted Task.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk