If you have a provider who leaves in the middle of the contract term, there are steps you will need to take to limit the access of the provider who left.
The charges for the provider license will remain on your account until renewal. You will need to let your account manager know of the changes. so we can suspend the provider from your account.
If you hire a provider before renewal, we can swap the provider license for another provider. This also needs to be completed through your account manager.
If you do not remember your account manager's contact information you can email firstname.lastname@example.org.
We can remove DrChrono access for the provider who has left.
1. Provide your account manager with a new email address controlled by the practice so we can complete a password reset for the provider account to remove access for the provider who has left.
2. You can disable ALL permissions for the provider who has left. This is advised for urgent or after-hours situations where access needs to be removed immediately.