Removing Staff Members (Inactive Staff)

drchrono does not allow for the complete deletion of staff members from the system but we do allow you to make a staff member inactive so they are no longer able to access the system. In order to do this please follow the below steps.

 

1. Hover over the "Account" tab then click "Staff Members"

2. Find the desired staff member in your list of staff members and click the "Delete" button.

This will move them to your inactive staff members list and remove drchrono access for that staff member.

 

To see your inactive staff members click on the "Show Inactive" button.

 

If you need to reactivate a staff member please contact the drchrono customer success team with the username of the staff member you'd like to reactivate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk