Stage 1 - Objective 5: Health Information Exchange


Any providers who are in Stage 1 2015 and trying to meet this objective will be placed in what's called "Modified Stage 2". If you fall into this catagory and are trying to meet this Objective, please check out our Stage 2 - Objective 5: Health Information Exchange article. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk