How to recover a deleted appointment and clinical note on the Web

If you have accidentally deleted an appointment, don't fret, you can easily recover the appointment with the click of a few buttons! Please note this will also recover your deleted clinical note that was associated with the appointment.

Step 1: Log into your drchrono account via the Web. From here click on Schedule > Appointment Recovery.

Step 2: Select the specific appointment(s) you would like to recover and then click on Recover Selected Appointments in blue. 

 

Step 3: Check your calendar to view the recovered appointment. 

Note: When you recover a deleted appointment, any information that had been filled out (i.e. information within the appointment pop-up and the clinical note) will reappear. 

There you go, you have recovered a deleted appointment! 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk