onpatient Settings: Enabling Labs

You can share your labs through onpatient with an option in your account settings. Turning this on will automatically share all lab rests with your patients in onpatient. This article explains how the patient sees them.

 

1. Go to Account > onpatient Settings

2. Click on the "Health Profile" tab 

3. Check the "Show lab results on onpatient.com" box and click "update onpatient settings" to save

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk