Unlocking clinical notes

After unlocking, the clinical note may render incorrectly. If changes were made to templates, medications, or other things that affect clinical note rendering, the clinical note will reflect these changes after unlocking. This cannot be undone.

Copies of locked notes will be kept in the appointment's revision log, so you won't ever lose them, but it may be impossible to restore the previously displayed version of the clinical note after unlocking.

Consider adding an amendment if you need to make changes.

Please use the following article to find out how: Add an amendment

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk