No, you can't directly delete or archive a clinical note. If you delete an appointment, however; the clinical note attached to that appointment will be removed. If this was not intentional please read this article to recover the clinical note.
Once you have removed the appointment and the clinical note, we still have it on our secure servers for auditing reasons, but you will not be able to access the information unless you recover the appointment with our Appointment Recovery tool. For more information on restoring an appointment and clinical note, see our article here.