OnPatient Settings: Enabling Lab Results

You can share your labs through OnPatient with an option in your account settings. Turning this on will automatically share all lab rests with your patients in OnPatient. This article explains how the patient sees them.

1. Go to Account > onpatient Settings

Account_Onpatient_Settings.png

2. Click on the Communication tab. 

  • Check the Show lab results on onpatient box.
  • Click Update onpatient settings to save your changes. 

OnPatient_Settings_ShowLabReesults.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk