When you archive an office, you also archive all appointments associated with it. If you’d like to keep those appointments active, transfer them to another office before archiving. Archiving is not permanent. You can unarchive it at any time to restore the office and its appointments.
Archive an office
- Select Account > Practice Management > General Management > Offices.
- Select More actions
and select Archive.

- Select Archive Office in the confirmation window to confirm the archive. The office has been moved to the archived list.
Select Unarchive to reactivate the group.
Select History to view the office's change history.

